garage door services in texas logo

Get A Free Quote

garage door testimonials and reviews in texas

Ben’s Garage Door Service Texas Reviews

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

3/29/2024
Judith T. Anna, TXJudith T. Anna, TX
“My garage door was reversing the second it closed, and I was past the point of frustration. I contacted Ben’s technicians, and they were able to diagnose the problem and offer a reasonable price for the repairs!”

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

3/22/2024
The Terry Family Melissa, TXThe Terry Family Melissa, TX
“Our garage doors were damaged due to an accident with one of our vehicles. I was glad to have a garage company nearby as they provided multiple recommendations and could fix the panels easily!”

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

3/17/2024
Teresa & Michael L. Wylie, TXTeresa & Michael L. Wylie, TX
“Our garage door tech was exceptional at his work in replacing our torsion springs. He was accommodating, responsible, and professional throughout the entire process!”

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

3/12/2024
Chad E. Little Elm, TXChad E. Little Elm, TX
“I had an extraordinary experience with Ben’s Garage Door Services! Our crew performed quality work for a fair price, and I will only be calling them in the future for any of my garage door needs!”

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

3/7/2024
Alexander & Emily W. Mansfield, TXAlexander & Emily W. Mansfield, TX
“Our home’s garage door was shaking every time we would open or close the structure, and I had no idea what was happening. Fortunately, Ben’s Garage pinpointed our rollers as the culprit and made replacements!”

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

3/1/2024
Amanda M. Rowlett, TXAmanda M. Rowlett, TX
“We couldn’t have picked a better company for our new garage door opener installation. The team offers amazing service and has a friendly staff, and now we can enjoy the perks of our new Lift Master garage opener!”

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

2/11/2024

Annie K. Richardson, TXAnnie K. Richardson, TX

I had a garage door technician with Ben’s come out to install a new Liftmaster garage door opener and I couldn’t be happier. They were incredibly professional, and my new opener is terrific!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

2/9/2024

Benjamin B. Addison, TXBenjamin B. Addison, TX

We recently moved into a new home and immediately started completing renovations. Tim came out to install our new garage doors and did a fantastic job!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

2/9/2024

Harry S. Frisco, TXHarry S. Frisco, TX

I had Ben’s Garage Door Service come out to install new torsion springs, as our last set was worn out. They were able to come out the same day I called and provided an affordable estimate, and my garage door system is new again!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

2/9/2024

Hannah M. Arlington, TXHannah M. Arlington, TX

My garage door panels looked as if they were crumpled up towards the bottom of the surface. The crew at Ben’s came out to complete repairs and got the job done quickly, and I am thrilled with the result!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

2/8/2024

Sasha L. Plano, TXSasha L. Plano, TX

Ben’s Garage Door Service helped with my garage door installation, and they were lovely to work with. They got the project done in a timely manner and provided a lifetime warranty! I highly recommend their services!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

2/8/2024

Gavin N. Dallas, TXGavin N. Dallas, TX

Working with Ben’s technicians was a great experience. I called late in the day, but they had a crew out to quickly check out my garage door and had everything fixed!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

2/8/2024

Josh D. Irving, TXJosh D. Irving, TX

Our garage door rollers were rusted and old, but luckily, we had Ben’s Garage Door Service! Their technician made the replacement process easy, and now we have a working garage door again!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

2/8/2024

Chris H. Grapevine, TXChris H. Grapevine, TX

Ben’s Garage Door Service was a pleasure to work with. They came out to our place and had our garage door put back on track, replaced the garage door cables, and balanced the door in under an hour flat!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

2/7/2024

Ryan & Carrie S. McKinney, TX

Ben’s did an outstanding job with our garage door replacement services. The team there provided a reasonable estimate, reviewed our options, and kept us informed every step of the way!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

2/7/2024

Andrew G. Fort Worth, TXAndrew G. Fort Worth, TX

Our garage door wasn’t closing correctly, so I called Ben’s technicians, who stopped by to complete the inspection. They had everything fixed quickly and provided friendly service!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

2/7/2024

Kasten S. Allen, TXKasten S. Allen, TX

I am astounded by how amazing this crew is! Ben’s Garage Door Service helped replace my torsion spring, and now I feel safe and secure when operating my garage door!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

2/6/2024

Callie F. Denton, TXCallie F. Denton, TX

This garage door company is great! Their customer service helped me schedule a same-day service appointment, and our technician was very knowledgeable and informative during our garage door repair service!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

2/6/2024

Bruce C. Mesquite, TXBruce C. Mesquite, TX

Our garage door wasn’t opening, and my car was trapped inside so I couldn’t get to work. Ben’s responded quickly to my emergency garage door repairs and I was able to get to the office as well!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

2/6/2024

Drake F. Irving, TXDrake F. Irving, TX

My garage door opener functions were not consistent, and sometimes, our garage door would even open by itself! Ben’s Garage Door Service helped us find a new garage door opener and provided pristine installation services!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

2/6/2024

Kelly S. Flower Mound, TXKelly S. Flower Mound, TX

This crew was excellent and extremely helpful with our recent garage door repairs. Their licensed technicians are highly experienced and very responsive to our needs!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

2/6/2024

Sam R. Dallas, TXSam R. Dallas, TX

Ben’s Garage Door Service did great with our garage door opener replacement. They helped us install a new smart Liftmaster garage door opener that is ultra quiet and allows us to control everything from our phones!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

2/5/2024

Dan & Casey Rockwall, TXDan & Casey Rockwall, TX

We heard some pretty intimidating noises from our garage system, so I contacted Ben’s for help. Their crew inspected the garage door, located the issue, and provided repairs in less than an hour!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

2/5/2024

Daniel F. Granbury, TXDaniel F. Granbury, TX

Ben’s Garage Door technicians are straightforward, honest, and transparent. I couldn’t say better things about their garage door repair services, and I highly recommend them to anyone experiencing garage door problems!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

2/5/2024

Eric L. Greenville, TXEric L. Greenville, TX

My son is learning how to drive and just so happened to run straight into our garage door, leaving a massive dent in the panels. Ben’s provided a quote for the replacement and got right to work! I am loving my new steel garage door!

.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

2/4/2024

Ben D. Little Elm, TXBen D. Little Elm, TX

I am so thankful for Ben’s Garage Door Repair! One of our rollers blew out and completely misaligned our door, but they could get in there and straighten everything out!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

2/4/2024

Connie R. Weatherford, TXConnie R. Weatherford, TX

Deciding on Ben’s was the right choice for us. They were able to deal with our garage door repair needs quickly and made everything look easy!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

2/4/2024

Roy A. Rowlett, TXRoy A. Rowlett, TX

Ben’s Garage Door Service is a total game-changer for your garage doors! This crew is fast, experienced, professional, and highly efficient!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

2/4/2024

Kelly F. Forney, TXKelly F. Forney, TX

One of our garage door cables snapped and pushed our garage right off its tracks. Thanks to Ben’s, things are back on track, and our garage door is too!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

2/4/2024

Casey C. DeSoto, TXCasey C. DeSoto, TX

We recently had a beautiful new garage door installed by Ben’s Garage Door Service. They are a local company that I would absolutely recommend for garage door installation in DFW!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

2/3/2024

Kathie G. Southlake, TXKathie G. Southlake, TX

A huge shout out and thank you to the technicians at Ben’s for an extraordinary double garage door installation. These guys did an excellent job and are now my go-to garage door company!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

2/3/2024

Michelle & Will Euless, TXMichelle & Will Euless, TX

My family is impressed with Ben’s Garage Door Service. They gave us a quote for our long-awaited new garage door over the phone and came out the next day, installing our garage in a few hours!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

2/3/2024

Richard & Rodney University Park, TXRichard & Rodney University Park, TX

We have a custom garage door at home, so I was too weary to have anyone come out and fix it. But Ben’s technicians were on time, extremely considerate, and mindful, and they completed repairs quickly!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

2/2/2024

Katie C. Farmers Branch, TXKatie C. Farmers Branch, TX

I have called Ben’s twice for help with garage door repairs, and I will continue to turn to them for anything I need with my garage. Their techs are always friendly and helpful and offer affordable prices!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

2/2/2024

Jacob N. Highland Park, TXJacob N. Highland Park, TX

Our garage door couldn’t close, and I didn’t know what to do. A friend recommended Ben’s, and I am so glad they did because they helped with our repairs, and we have already scheduled annual maintenance appointments!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

2/2/2024

Frank G. Roanoke, TXFrank G. Roanoke, TX

We had issues with The garage door opener for quite some time and were overdue for something new. Ben’s Garage Door Service provided impeccable replacement services on our budget!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

2/2/2024

Sue G. Hurst, TXSue G. Hurst, TX

Our garage doors broke down after a power outage, and I attempted to manually open them, which only worsened the situation. Ben’s techs came out for a full inspection and provided us with a much lower quote than competitors!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

2/1/2024

Kara V. Hutchins, TXKara V. Hutchins, TX

Ben’s Garage Door Service was a lifesaver with our garage door repairs. They are timely, friendly, and accommodating!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

2/1/2024

Valorie K. Kennedale, TXValorie K. Kennedale, TX

My garage door cables were old and frayed, but Ben’s technicians provided an easy replacement and a tune-up alongside the services!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

2/1/2024

Valorie K. Kennedale, TXMarlene M. Balch Springs, TX

Steve came to my house on a Sunday after reaching out for emergency garage door repairs. They were very responsive, quickly offered an assessment, and made repairs!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

2/1/2024

Preston Y. Cleburne, TXPreston Y. Cleburne, TX

I am so excited about our new CHI garage door, thanks to Ben’s Garage Door Service. Their crew supplied fantastic installation services!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

1/31/2024

Carol S. Coppell, TXCarol S. Coppell, TX

My garage door was just over 30 years old, so it was time for replacement. Ben’s consulted with me on my wants and needs and found me the right door for the right price!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

1/31/2024

Kyle P. Wilmer, TXKyle P. Wilmer, TX

Ben’s Garage Door Service did an awesome job on our garage repairs. These guys got to me quickly and repaired it in less than 30 minutes!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

1/31/2024

Kyle Z, Kaufman, TXKyle Z, Kaufman, TX

As a single parent, I always rushed to get my kids to school on time, and our garage door wouldn’t open one Monday morning. I panicked until a technician from Ben’s arrived and helped fix the issue, so I could get everyone where they needed to be!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

1/31/2024

Chris A. Waxahachie, TXChrise A. Waxahachie, TX

Ben’s Garage Door services were so helpful with my recent garage door repairs. I called them in the morning, and they provided a free estimate, were extremely communicative and informative, and completed the repairs quickly!

Picture of Ben T.

Ben T.

Ben T. is a highly experienced garage door technician with 20 years in the field, leading a nationwide team, servicing Texas.
Known for expert installations and repairs, his work sets industry standards and ensures customer satisfaction.

Get A Free Quote

Table of Contents